News


MESROBIAN ACHIEVED HONORABLE RESULTS IN THE BACCALAUREATE EXAMS
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
Posted in Official Announcements

THE START OF MESROBIAN’S SUMMER PROGRAM ‘’OASIS”
Thu, 04 Jul 2019
Posted in Extracurricular Activities | Technical College

MESROBIAN’S 24 STUDENTS PASSED THE BREVET EXAMS
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Posted in Official Announcements

MESROBIAN’S ART AND GYMNASTICS GROUPS TERMINATED THE JUBILEE YEAR WITH A BEAUTIFUL CEREMONY
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
Posted in Extracurricular Activities | Festivities

MESROBIAN SCHOOL’S ‘’SHOUSHI’’ DANCE GROUP PRESENTED 2 PERFOMANCES
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
Posted in Extracurricular Activities | Festivities

THE MONTH OF MARIAN FERVENCY IN MESROBIAN
Fri, 31 May 2019
Posted in Spiritual Education

80TH ANNIVERSARY GRADUATION CEREMONY
Mon, 27 May 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Festivities

THE FEAST OF MAY 28 IN MESROBIAN
Mon, 27 May 2019
Posted in Extracurricular Activities | Festivities

Third session of Codi Kids to Grade 4
Tue, 21 May 2019
Posted in Scholarly Activities | Extracurricular Activities

MESROBIAN DELIVERED THE THIRD GENERATION OF "STUDENT MEDIATORS’’
Tue, 21 May 2019
Posted in Scholarly Activities | Extracurricular Activities

The Second Session of Codi Kids
Tue, 14 May 2019
Posted in Scholarly Activities | Extracurricular Activities

THE PILGRIMAGE OF THE GRADUATING CLASS TO MARK THE END OF THE SCHOOL LIFE
Tue, 07 May 2019
Posted in Extracurricular Activities | Spiritual Education

FIRST COMMUNION
Mon, 06 May 2019
Posted in Official Announcements

BT3 Hospitality Visits Louis V Hotel
Fri, 03 May 2019
Posted in Technical College

SPRITUAL EDUCATION EVENTS IN MESROBIAN
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Posted in Spiritual Education

BT3 Accounting Visits Pamco
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Posted in Technical College

MESROBIAN CROWNED CHAMPION OF LEBANON FOR THE SECOND CONSECUTIVE YEAR
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Extracurricular Activities

MESROBIAN IN TOP 20 IN UNITED NATIONS STUDENT COMPETITION
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Extracurricular Activities

MESROBIAN’S LATEST ACHIEVEMENTS IN SPORTS
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
Posted in Extracurricular Activities

CHILDHOOD CANCER AWARENESS DAY
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
Posted in Extracurricular Activities | Guests

MESROBIAN, First Armenian School Being Awarded the CELF
Mon, 18 Mar 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Scholarly Activities | Festivities | Guests

THE STUDENTS OF MESROBIAN ARE INTRODUCED TO THE HISTORY OF ARTSAKH STRUGGLE
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Posted in Extracurricular Activities

THE GIFT OF THE GRADUATING CLASS TO THEIR TEACHERS
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
Posted in Extracurricular Activities | Festivities

MESROBIAN’S ROBOTICS TEAM ACHIEVED SIGNIFICANT SUCCESS IN VEX COMPETITION 2019
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Extracurricular Activities

ANNUAL RECITATION CONTEST DEDICATED TO THE MEMORY OF MRS. SHOGHIG HANDIAN
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
Posted in Extracurricular Activities

THE FEAST OF ST. VARTAN AT MESROBIAN
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
Posted in Festivities

THE PRELIMINARY REGISTRATION PERIOD FOR 2019-2020 ACADEMIC YEAR IS OPEN
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
Posted in Official Announcements

MESROBIAN WILL SOON RECEIVE THE CELF CERTIFICATE
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Guests

MR. VAROUJ NERGUIZIAN VISITED MESROBIAN HIGH SCHOOL
Mon, 04 Feb 2019
Posted in Guests

SUDDEN CARDIAC ARREST PREVENTION DAY IN MESROBIAN SPONSORED BY YOHAN ASSOCIATION
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Posted in Extracurricular Activities

REAFFIRMATION OF THE BAPTISMAL VOW
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Posted in Spiritual Education

MESROBIAN CELEBRATED THE LEBANESE INDEPENDENCE DAY THROUGH DIVERSE EVENTS
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
Posted in Extracurricular Activities

Orientation Sessions For BT Students
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
Posted in Technical College

MESROBIAN 80TH ANNIVERSARY: THE JUBILEE YEAR INITIATED WITH THE DIVINE LITURGY
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
Posted in Official Announcements

Drosos Foundation Representatives Visit "Mesrobian"
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Posted in Technical College

WAZNAT Sessions For Students
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
Posted in Extracurricular Activities

FEAST OF THE HOLY TRANSLATORS IN MESROBIAN
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
Posted in Extracurricular Activities

BLESSING OF HOLY ROSARY AND COLLECTIVE PRAYER IN MESROBIAN
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
Posted in Spiritual Education

PARENT MEETINGS ABOUT THE EDUCATION SYSTEM REFORM
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
Posted in Official Announcements

Mesrobian Guidance and Employment Office
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Posted in Official Announcements | Technical College

THE START OF MESROBIAN’S 80TH ACADEMIC YEAR
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
Posted in Official Announcements | Festivities

TRAINING SEMINARS FOR THE INSTRUCTORS AND THE SUPERVISORS OF MESROBIAN
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Posted in Official Announcements

MESROBIAN TECHNICAL SCHOOL’S OASIS SUMMER PROGRAM’S 20TH ANNIVERSARY
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Posted in Official Announcements | Festivities | Technical College

  +961 1 260504 / 262955 / 254940          

  [email protected]          

  Bourj Hammoud, Arax street,  Beirut, Lebanon          

Français Armenian