News - Official Announcements


MESROBIAN TECHNICAL COLLEGE ACHIEVED A 100% SUCCESS RATE IN THE TECHNICAL BREVET EXAMS
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Technical College

MESROBIAN TECHNICAL COLLEGE ACHIEVED OUTSTANDING RESULTS IN TECHNICAL BACCALAUREATE EXAMS
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Technical College

MESROBIAN ACHIEVED HONORABLE RESULTS IN THE BACCALAUREATE EXAMS
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
Posted in Official Announcements

MESROBIAN’S 24 STUDENTS PASSED THE BREVET EXAMS
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Posted in Official Announcements

80TH ANNIVERSARY GRADUATION CEREMONY
Mon, 27 May 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Festivities

FIRST COMMUNION
Mon, 06 May 2019
Posted in Official Announcements

MESROBIAN CROWNED CHAMPION OF LEBANON FOR THE SECOND CONSECUTIVE YEAR
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Extracurricular Activities

MESROBIAN IN TOP 20 IN UNITED NATIONS STUDENT COMPETITION
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Extracurricular Activities

MESROBIAN, First Armenian School Being Awarded the CELF
Mon, 18 Mar 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Scholarly Activities | Festivities | Guests

MESROBIAN’S ROBOTICS TEAM ACHIEVED SIGNIFICANT SUCCESS IN VEX COMPETITION 2019
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Extracurricular Activities

THE PRELIMINARY REGISTRATION PERIOD FOR 2019-2020 ACADEMIC YEAR IS OPEN
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
Posted in Official Announcements

MESROBIAN WILL SOON RECEIVE THE CELF CERTIFICATE
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
Posted in Official Announcements | Guests

MESROBIAN 80TH ANNIVERSARY: THE JUBILEE YEAR INITIATED WITH THE DIVINE LITURGY
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
Posted in Official Announcements

PARENT MEETINGS ABOUT THE EDUCATION SYSTEM REFORM
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
Posted in Official Announcements

Mesrobian Guidance and Employment Office
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Posted in Official Announcements | Technical College

THE START OF MESROBIAN’S 80TH ACADEMIC YEAR
Thu, 27 Sep 2018
Posted in Official Announcements | Festivities

TRAINING SEMINARS FOR THE INSTRUCTORS AND THE SUPERVISORS OF MESROBIAN
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Posted in Official Announcements

MESROBIAN TECHNICAL SCHOOL’S OASIS SUMMER PROGRAM’S 20TH ANNIVERSARY
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Posted in Official Announcements | Festivities | Technical College

  +961 1 260504 / 262955 / 254940          

  [email protected]          

  Bourj Hammoud, Arax street,  Beirut, Lebanon          

Français Armenian