School Calendar
Print
DateTitleLocationApplies ToDuration
Wed, 24 Apr 2024 Armenian Genocide commemoration    
   
Wed, 1 May 2024 Labors’ day    
   
Fri, 3 May 2024 Good Friday Orthodox    
   
Mon, 6 May 2024 Orthodox Easter    
   
Thu, 9 May 2024 Ascension    
   
Sat, 25 May 2024 Liberation of South    
   
Tue, 28 May 2024 Independence of Armenia    
   
Mon, 3 Jun 2024 The Exempted    
   
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 Graduation ceremony of Alice Nerguizian nursery    
   
Tue, 2 Jul 2024 Beginning of OASIS 2024    
   
  +961 1 260504 / 262955 / 254940          

  principal@mesrobian.com          

  Bourj Hammoud, Arax street,  Beirut, Lebanon          

Français Armenian